Happy Birthday!

Happy-BirthdayOne year ago, the 1st of September 2014, I started this blog. I wanted to create a useful place where people can practise English, French, learn Ukrainian, read in Russian. A new language it is a new door into a different culture, mentality and different way of thinking. Our world has so many sides and I believe that learning foreign languages will help us to become more open and broad-minded.

Today I would like to remember some of the articles that you’ve already seen here during the year. I hope you will enjoy today’s post. So ad acta!

Here is the very first article on this blog:

ferureadingYou can click on the images to read the whole articles*

And here is the most popular articles. TOP 6:

#6 Ukrainian cuisine#5

Nord-Pas-de-Calais#4

jupiter#3

languages#2

the french calendar#1

past tenses

2 Comments

  1. I really like this blog! Such a good idea 😊 I am currently in China, learning Mandarin, but I can also read some French. Your blog has made me want to post about the Chinese language… and I love that you posted a little bit about Hindi and Indian English, because I was teaching English in India for a couple of months, and my other blog talks a bit about language learning. Keep it up! πŸ‘πŸ˜Š

    1. Thank you very much! I appreciate your words, and of course I’m looking forward your article about the Chinese language πŸ™‚

Comments

